Franck Carducci "Tearing The Tour Apart" DVD

Franck Carducci

Regular price $21.00

Franck Carducci – Tearing The Tour Apart (DVD)

Anyone that has ever seen Franck Carducci live will certainly rave about the show and the energy of this band puts in a live setting. Hopefully, one day, we will be able to experience this band live in North America. Until then, we have this DVD showing off this amazing band.

“It’s an absolute delight to be able to release a DVD/Blu-Ray of our live shows. For me, the visual aspects have always been a full part of live music. That’s why acts like Genesis & Peter Gabriel, David Bowie, Alice Cooper and of course Pink Floyd have always been huge influences of mine, so a DVD/Blu-Ray was completely necessary to be able to share the full experience of our shows and I do hope people will enjoy it.” – Franck Carducci

Franck Carducci – Bass, 12 String Guitar, Vocals
Christophe Obadia – Electric Guitar, Bass Pedals, Didgeridoo, Vocals
Olivier Castan – Keyboards, Vocals
Mathieu Spaeter – 6 and 12 String Guitars
Mary Reynaud – Rainstick, Tambourine, Vocals

Special Guest:
Jimmy Pallagrosi – Drums


  1. Torn Apart
  2. Closer To Irreversible
  3. Artificial Paradises
  4. Hyde & Dr. Jekyll
  5. Artificial Love
  6. Achilles Sword Fight
  7. Achilles
  8. A Brief Tale Of Time
  9. The Last Oddity
  10. Supper’s Ready
  11. Alice’s Eerie Dream
  12. Credits

    Format: DVD
    Artist: Franck Carducci