Giant Sky "Giant Sky" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Dutch Music Works

Regular price $16.00

Giant Sky – Giant Sky (CD)
From Our Friends at Dutch Music Works

From Erlend Aastad Viken, the songwriter of post rock underground legends Soup comes the debut album of Giant Sky. Collaborating with musicians from Trondheim Symphonic Orchestra, Electrobeetz, Paper Palace, Motorpsycho, Spidergawd, Sturla, The Moving Oos and more, the table is set for an interesting crossover.

Pitched as the bastard child of Brian Eno and Nick Drake, making the new Blade Runner soundtrack with Kevin Parker, the bar is set ambitiously high. Even so, the audio blend of this album should be able to resonate with music lovers across the spectrum.

Check it out:


  1. 1.      The Further We Go The Deeper It Gets Pt. 1-6
  2. 2.      Broken Stone
  3. 3.      Interlude (I Don’t Know What You Think Of Me But It’s Wrong)
  4. 4.      No Cancelling This
  5. 5.      Out Of Swords
  6. 6.      The Further We Go The Deeper It Gets Pt. 7
  7. 7.      Breaking Patterns

Format: CD
Artist: Giant Sky
Release Date: December 1, 2021