Jimmy Keegan "Jimmy Keegan" CD (NEW RELEASE)

Pattern-Seeking Animals

Regular price $15.00

Jimmy Keegan - Jimmy Keegan (CD)

The long-awaited solo album from drummer/vocalist Jimmy Keegan, with guests including Michael Sadler, Dave Meros, Eric Dover, Ted Leonard, Ryo Okumoto, Otmaro Ruiz, Jennifer Jo Oberle and Randy Jacobs.


  1. The Fisherman
  2. Where Settlers Go
  3. Kiss You Slow
  4. 7:00 A.M.
  5. Crosseyed and Painless
  6. Platinum
  7. Chaos In The U.S.A.
  8. Minor Seconds
  9. Comfort Girl
  10. Six Months In A Leaky Boat

    Format: CD
    Artist: Jimmy Keegan
    Release Date: March 1, 2024