Karnataka "Delicate Flame of Desire" CD


Regular price $16.00

Karnataka – Delicate Flame Of Desire (CD)

Delicate Flame Of Desire is the third studio album by Karnataka and the last to feature all five of the original members of the band. With the beautiful voice of Rachel Jones leading the way, this release shows the band at their best and should be a must-listen for any prog fan.


  1. Karnataka
  2. Time Stands Still
  3. Delicate Flame Of Desire
  4. Strange Behaviour
  5. The Right Time
  6. One Breath Away
  7. Out Of Reach
  8. Heart Of Stone


Format: CD
Artist: Karnataka
Release Date: 2003
Cat. No.: KTKCD003