Klone "Le Grand Voyage" CD (NEW ARTIST)

The Used Bin

Regular price $16.00

Klone - Le Grand Voyage (CD)

Known for their trademark dark guitar tones and epic brooding soundscapes, released studio album Le Grand Voyage in 2019.

The album features a captivating blend of progressive rock elements, and each track contributes to the overall journey. If you're a fan of atmospheric and thought-provoking music, this album is definitely worth exploring!

Guillaume Bernard, Klone’s guitarist, states, “After an acoustic break we are back with an electric album that has been 3 years in the making. The album invites you to explore the different landscapes of our music; dark, luminous, heavy and powerful. The mixing by Francis Castes from the Sainte Marthe studio in Paris has created a sound both massive and airy.

Kscope’s Johnny Wilks “As we’ve seen in recent years France has a rich culture of exciting and original artists and Klone are a perfect example of musicians creating music that has artistic integrity whilst also having great commercial potential."


  1. Yonder
  2. Breach
  3. Sealed
  4. Indelible
  5. Keystone
  6. Hidden Passenger
  7. The Great Oblivion
  8. Sad and Skow
  9. Silver Gate

Format: CD
Artist: Klone
Release Date: September 20, 2019