Kristoffer Gildenlow "Let Me Be A Ghost" 2LP (NEW ARTIST)

Kristoffer Gildenlow

Regular price $30.00

Kristoffer Gildenlow – Let Me Be a Ghost (2LP)

This is Kristoffer's darkest musical journey in his artistic realm. tHIs album is not for the fainthearted as it is confronting and revealing our own shortcomings. With painted soundscapes, dynamics, contrasts, and his signature storytelling, Kristoffer takes us to the deepest, most eerie places in the mind. These are stories about giving up or carrying on, falling down or standing strong - about choices on the edge of life and death, about the ghosts who roam both realms.

Floating on the very surface, which way is up and which way is down?

Have a look and listen here:


  1. Let Me Be A Ghost Pt. I
  2. The Wind
  3. Blame It All On Me
  4. Falling, Floating, Sinking
  5. Fleeting Thought
  6. Fade Away
  7. Don’t
  8. Lean On Me
  9. Let Me Be A Ghost Pt II
  10. Still Enough
  11. Where I Ought To Be
  12. Let Me Be A Ghost Pt. III
  13. Look At Me Now

Format: Double Vinyl
Artist: Kristoffer Gildenlow
Release Date: September 3, 2021