Moon Safari "Live in Mexico" 2CD (NEW ARTIST)

Moon Safari

Regular price $18.00

Moon Safari – Live In Mexico (2CD)

The band’s second live offering recorded in 2014 at Baja Prog in Mexico. It was drummer Mikael Israelsson’s first show with the band and he was told the show would be recorded just before the band went on stage, fun fact. Not that you can tell, this recording of some classics. Mega Moon and Skellefteå Serenade really capture the explosive nature of Moon Safari’s stage performances.



  1. Too Young To Say Goodbye
  2. Heartland
  3. Barfly
  4. Mega Moon
  5. A Kid Called Panic


  1. Crossed The Rubicon
  2. Lover’s End Pt. III: Skelletea Serenade


Format: 2CD
Artist: Moon Safari
Release Date: October 14, 2014