Olav Wöllo "Temporarily Captured Objects" LP

Apollon Records

Regular price $23.00

Olav Wollo – Temporarily Captured Objects (Vinyl)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Olav Wöllo is a legit great songmaker, and he‘s about to release something new. When he wasn ́t being a skate punk in northern Norway, he was living in tool sheds in Brazil. When he wasn ́t trying his hand at being a restaurateur, he was on his way to becoming a capoeira master. Now he ́s arrived fully formed as a kind of cosmic, Latin-tinged, neo-psychedelic troubadour - can you even imagine!?

Backed by some of the finest musicians from the infamous Bergen scene, Olav has produced a true gem and a classic.


  • Olav Wollo – Vocals
  • Jonas Sarsteen – Keyboards
  • Eirik Vognstolen – Guitars
  • Ole Kristian Einarsen – Bass
  • Jard Hole – Drums
  • Michael Barnes – Saxophone
  • Eirik Marinius Sandvik – Guitars


  1. Campaigner
  2. Storms And Hurricanes
  3. In Bare Feet (Welling Up)
  4. As Billy As I’ve Been
  5. Adieu
  6. Barn Swallows
  7. Mini Moon (TCO)
  8. Animal (Out On A Limb)
  9. Carnival Light
  10. Shinner

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Olav Wollo
Release Date: December 8, 2023
Cat. No.: AP181LP