Professor Tip Top "Hybrid Hymns" LP

Apollon Records

Regular price $19.00

Professor Tip Top - Hybrid Hymns (LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Hybrid Hymns is Professor Tip Top’s 5th album.

They are a group playing fine progressive music with a retro sound, greased with a lysergic touch that gives the songs a psychedelic aura. The songs are partly melodic with vocals, adding longer instrumental parts of guitar, analog sequencers, vintage synths and keyboards in between. Inspiration and influences are the 60´/70`s versions of Gong, Yes, Pink Floyd, and the Canterbury scene.

Side A:

  1. Black Holes Part I
  2. An Awkward Choice
  3. Machine Emotions
  4. The Dogs Are Coming
  5. Data Mining
  6. Light Generator

Side B:

  1. Turing Machines
  2. Passion
  3. Hybrid Minds
  4. Closer
  5. The Final Night
  6. Black Holes Part II

Format: LP
Artist: Professor Tip Top
Release Date: February 22, 2019
Cat. No.: ARP022LP