Rick Miller "Belief in the Machine" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Progressive Promotion Records

Regular price $16.00

Rick Miller - Belief in the Machine (CD)
This is a Progressive Promotion Records release.

“There are progressive artists out there who have been making music for what seems like forever. For some reason, they have never really garnered the support they deserve, though.  Rick Miller is one such artist. His album “Belief in the Machine” released in March 2020, and I’m finding it to be one of his best to date.” – The Prog Mind

"This is my most recent album, in the genre of what I would call Progressive Rock. That term defining the type of music that was made famous throughout the 70's by bands such as Genesis, The Moody Blues and Pink Floyd." – Rick Miller


  • Rick Miller – Performer, Composer, Producer


  • Sarah Young – Flute
  • Mateusz Swoboda – Cello
  • Barry Haggarty – Stratocaster
  • Will / Drums, Percussion

Have a listen here:


  1. Correct To The Core
  2. That Inward Eye Part 1
  3. Belief In The Machine
  4. The Land And The Sea
  5. The Need To Believe
  6. Prelude To The Trial
  7. Binary Breakdown
  8. That Inward Eye Part 2
  9. Media Gods (Including The Awakening)
  10. The Trial
  • The Arrest
  • The Dream
  • The Bank
  • The Hearing
  • The Execution

Bonus Track:

  1. The Awakening Part 2

Format: CD
Artist: Rick Miller
Release Date: 2020