Rick Miller "The End of Days" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Progressive Promotion Records

Regular price $16.00

Rick Miller - The End of Days (CD)
This is a Progressive Promotion Records release.

Originally released in 2006 and after years out of print finally re-released in 2022.

Check him out here:


  1. The End Of Days
  2. The Knives Of Indifference
  3. The Prisoner
  4. Soma For Your Soul
  5. The Prisoner’s Escape
  6. Echoes Of You
  7. Eating Goya
  8. I Can Hear The Sunrise
  9. Face Into The Wind

Format: CD
Artist: Rick Miller
Release Date: 2006, re-released 2022