Robeone "Dream Suite" CD (NEW ARTIST)


Regular price $12.00

Robeone – Dream Suite (CD)

100% of the profits from the sale of this CD goes to the Bob Moog Foundation. Located in Asheville, North Carolina, The Bob Moog Foundation is an independent 501(C)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to preserving the legacy of Bob Moog by inspiring others through science, music and innovation. The Foundation is providing much needed innovation and effective educational opportunities to children – youth who will become tomorrow’s generation of thinkers and problem solvers.

“I wanted to pay tribute to my biggest musical influences–Keith Emerson, Jon Lord and Brian Auger and other creative masters,” says Robeone, whose real name is Robert Schindler.

The album, “Dream Suite” defines Robeone’s style. It grows from dynamic musical genres as a wide-ranging mix of progressive rock, new age, jazz fusion, and cinematic genres. “Hollow,” with its Keith Emerson soaring synth, was inspired by “great film scores.” “All That Razz” sounds like Gershwin fell in love with artsy electric string players and was influenced by both Robert’s father (who loved jazz) and his favorite contemporary electric violinist Joe Deninzon. The late Swedish Hammond organist/guitarist Bo Hansson inspired the flowing “Levels.”

“M is for Moog” is Robert’s “tribute to Moog and all Bob Moog gave to the world. The composition is all Moog synthesizer,” Robeone says, and he cites the late Japanese synthesist Isao Tomita, a Moog devotee, for influence on the recording. Brian Auger and Keith Emerson influence the frisky “Jazzmorphis.” The album ends with an epic musical journey, “Dream Suite,” with moving symphonic organ parts inspired by Deep Purple’s Jon Lord.

In addition to the Moog, Robeone uses a range of only keyboards on the “Dream Suite” album –  Mellotron, Kurzweil, Yamaha, Roland, Korg, Ensonic Roli Seaboard, EMU, and the Ashun Sound Machine. 


  • 1.     Hollow (4:16)
  • 2.     All That Razz (5:48)
  • 3.     Levels (3:16)
  • 4.     M Is For Moog (7:20)
  • 5.     Jazzmorphis (5:00)
  • 6.     Dream Suite (20.09)

Format: CD
Artist: Robeone
Release Date: 2022