Sammary "Monochrome" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Progressive Promotion Records

Regular price $16.00

Sammary - Monochrome (CD)
This is a Progressive Promotion Records release.

Sammary is an up-and-coming Indie-Artrock band by 18-year old multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Sammy Wahlandt, collaborating with singer Stella Inderwiesen. The characteristics of this act are hard riffs, a certain amount of complexity (odd time signatures, interesting harmonies) but at the same time catchy melodies, and even deeply emotional piano ballads.


  • Sammy Wahlandt – All Instruments
  • Stella Inderwiesen – Vocals
  • Marie Stenger – Vocals
  • Larissa Pipertzis – Vocals


  • Elena Pitsikaki – Kanun

Have a look and listen here:


  1. Black And White
  2. Soft
  3. 218
  4. A Kiss Without A Meaning
  5. 219
  6. Sweet Affliction
  7. Open
  8. 220
  9. Killing Another Person
  10. Monochrome
  11. Epilogue

Format: CD
Artist: Sammary
Release Date: April 29, 2022