Stuckfish "The Watcher" CD


Regular price $16.00

Stuckfish – The Watcher (CD)

Melodic prog-rockers Stuckfish are back with their second album, this time with guest Thijs Van Leer (Focus) on the song “Fallen Angels”.


  1. The Bridge (That Spans The Edge Of Time)
  2. Run
  3. Carry On
  4. The Mirror
  5. The Watcher
  6. Silvanir
  7. Fallen Angels (featuring Thijs Van Leer)

Format: CD
Artist: Stuckfish
Release Date: March 10, 2019