Toxic Smile "Farewell" CD

Progressive Promotion Records

Regular price $16.00

Toxic Smile - Farewell (CD)
This is a Progressive Promotion Records release.

The die-hard prog musicians of Toxic Smile present their longest song so far, Farewell. In 42 focused minutes, they offer what has become their trademark for almost 20 years: a musical amalgamation of catchy melodies with intricate rhythms and harmonies that never sound arbitrary. In short: a bombastic Rock event. Not more but definitely not less! For the first time since their DVD ... in classic extension, Farewell features a string ensemble, which provides a distinctive atmosphere for this concept album.


  • Marek Arnold – Keyboards, Saxophone
  • Uwe Reinholz – Guitars
  • Larry B – Vocals
  • Robert Brenner – Bass
  • Robert Eisfeldt – Drums and Percussion, Backing Vocals (Farewell)
  • Antonius Gruetzner – Drums (Overdue Visit EP)

With: (Farewell)

  • Cornelia Pfeil – Violin
  • Angelika Grunert – Violin
  • Susanne Goerlich – Viola
  • Uta Schroder – Violoncello
  • Martin Schnella – Backing Vocals

Check it out here:


  1. Farewell

Bonus Tracks: Overdue Visit EP

  1. Solitudes Sphere
  2. Insights
  3. Peak Of Delight
  4. Freezing Rain

Format: CD
Artist: Toxic Smile
Release Date: 2023