Discipline "Unfolded Like Staircase" 2022 Terry Brown Remix CD


Regular price €13,95

Discipline – Unfolded Like Staircase 2022 (Terry Brown Remix) (CD)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

This is the remixed version of this great American prog classic, mixed from the original master recordings by the legendary Terry Brown, best known in prog circles for his work with Rush on many of their classic albums. This has brought new life to this already great album and should be a must for any prog fan, give it a listen you won’t regret it.

Matthew Parmenter – Vocals, Keyboards, Violin, Alto Saxophone, Orchestra Chimes
Mathew Kennedy – Bass Guitar
Jon Preston Bouda – Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Paul Dzendzel – Drums & Percussion


  1. Canto IV (Limbo)
  2. Crutches
  3. The Carrot
  4. The Silent Mirror
  5. Down The Hatch
  6. Crutches
  7. Into The Dream
  8. Descent
  9. Chock Full O’Guts
  10. Drawn and Quartered
  11. Clearing
  12. Stealing The Key
  13. Sum Music
  14. Turtles All The Way Down
  15. Before The Storm
  16. The Ocean
  17. The Storm
  18. Eden

Format: CD
Artist: Discipline
Release Date: October 1, 2021