Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella "Pieces to Remember" CD (BACK IN STOCK)

Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella

Regular price €15,95

Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella – Pieces To Remember (CD)

The brilliant duos interpretation of many rock classics, making them their own with a little help from friends. A great compilation of songs that can be hard to not just leave on repeat.


  • Melanie Mau – Lead & Backing Vocals, Hand Claps
  • Martin Schnella – Lead & backing Vocals, Guitars, Bass
  • Niklas Kahl – Percussion
  • Fabian Godecke – Percussion, Drums
  • Lars Lehmann – Bass Guitar, Fretless Bass
  • Simon Schroder – Percussion, Tom Tooms, Hand Claps

Guest Musicians:

  • Jens Kommnick – Whistles, Uilleann Pipes, Cello
  • Eric Brenton – Violin
  • Martin Huch – Pedal Steel Guitar
  • Leo Margarit – Vocals
  • Johan Hallgren – Guitar Solo
  • Kristoffer Gildenlow – Fretless Bass
  • Rolf Wagels - Bodhrain


  1. Can’t Fight This Feeling (REO Speedwagon)
  2. With This Heart (Kansas)
  3. Be Good To Yourself (Journey)
  4. Message In A Bottle (The Police)
  5. Sledgehammer (Peter Gabriel)
  6. Mission Profile/Stars And Satellites/Snowblind (Threshold)
  7. Land Of Confusion (Genesis)
  8. Like A Prayer (Madonna)
  9. Lay It Down/Carie (Spock’s Beard)
  10. Valley Of The Queens (Ayreon)
  11. Amaranth (Nightwish)
  12. A Touch Of Evil (Judas Priest)
  13. Wasted Years (Iron Maiden)
  14. We All Need Some Light (Transatlantic)
  15. Love Will Keep Us Alive (The Eagles)

Format: CD
Artist: Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella
Release Date: December 10, 2018