Adventure "New Horizon" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price ¥1,800

Adventure - New Horizon (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Melodic prog-rockers Adventure from Trondheim, Norway.

Mixed by Terje Craig at Craigtones Studio and mastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow).


  • Kjell Myran – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Elen Hopen – Lead and Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Strings Synth, Piano
  • Terje Flessen – Electric and Acoustic Guitars, EBow, Electric Sitar
  • Odd-Roar Bakken – Keyboards, Hammond, Synth, Moog, Mellotron
  • Terje Craig – Bass, Keyboards, Bass Synth and FX, Bass Pedals, Lead and Backing Vocals. Narration
  • Alf Helge Lund – Drums and Percussion, Finger Cymbals and Bells


  • Atmasukha Ananda – Piano
  • Kine Wallum - Flute


  1. Slow Fanfare
  2. Destiny
  3. Horizon
  4. Eirene (Goddess Of Peace)
  5. You Belong
  6. With Tears In Their Eyes
  7. Lighthouse
  8. Here To Stay
  9. Nothing Will Change
  10. In Search Of
  11. For The Fallen
  12. Refugees

Format: CD
Artist: Adventure
Release Date: 2019
Cat. No.: ARTP001CD