Howlin' Sun "Howlin' Sun" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price ¥1,800

Howlin' Sun - Howlin' Sun (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Howlin´ Sun – the band that proves that rock is most definitely alive. The band from Bergen, Norway combines elements from 60s British rock and classic guitar-heavy rock to create a modern sound and tastefully rude image.


  1. Hitchhiker Of Love
  2. Westbound
  3. Move
  4. Strange Night
  5. Yellow Lit Road
  6. Day-to-Day Blues
  7. Jupiter
  8. Nothing Like A Shelter
  9. The Day Took My Sunshine Away
  10. A Little Bit Of Rain

Format: CD
Artist: Howlin’ Sun
Release Date: February 2, 2018
Cat. No.: AP029CD