League of Lights "League of Lights" CD

League of Lights

Regular price ¥2,600

League of Lights - League of Lights (CD)

The debut album from League of Lights, led by Richard West (Threshold) and his wife Farrah and joined by great friends such as Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation) and Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord, A-Z) they have put out a great album filled with great melodies and catchy songs.

“A perfect melodic album” – Background Magazine

“Vibrant and rewarding” – Fireworks Magazine

“One of the biggest highlights in the melodic rock/hard rock genre this year” – Melodic Hard Rock Today

“Her singing is sublime … The use of keyboards is truly uplifting” – Sea Of Tranquility

“Sweet honey for melodic rock fans around the globe” – Power of Metal

“Superbly written, performed and produced album” – Ravenheart Music

“League of Lights has delivered a fine debut” – Femme Metal

“A little gem” – Heavy Law

“Do not miss this charming album” – Music Waves


  • Farrah West – Vocals
  • Ruud Jolie – Guitars
  • Richard West – Keyboards, Programing
  • Jerry Meehan – Bass
  • Mark Zonder - Drums


  1. I’m Alive
  2. Cover Me Now
  3. Last Sunset
  4. Half Light
  5. Ambertown
  6. You Light My Way
  7. Don’t Leave Me Behind
  8. Anime
  9. Cool Of The Day
  10. Heaven Sent A Star

        Format: CD
        Artist: League of Lights
        Release Date: 2011