Sonisk Blodbad "The Shores of Oblivion" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price ¥2,600

Sonisk Blodbad - The Shores of Oblivion (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Sonisk Blodbad returns with their fourth full-length album featuring a bigger, more enhanced soundscape than ever before. If you’re a fan of dark, 80s electronica in the vein of Coil and Cabaret Voltaire, coupled together with atmospheric Krautrock (think Klaus Schulze) and early Pink Floyd, then this Bergen based electronic collective is exactly what you’ve been looking for!

On this album, Sonisk Blodbad consists of: Niklas Rundquist, Nick Cash Goes Hard, Heidi Torsvik, Tord Litleskare, Haavard Tveito, Sam Fossbakk, Ulf Hussein Sufi Knudsen, Laurie Amat, Conrad Schnitzler, Wolfgang Seidel, Jan-Morten Iversen, Oliver Kersbergen, Steven Cerio and Italia Ruotolo.

The album was mastered by the American producer Daniel Winter Lazarus — a man who has been involved in everything from the Donald Fagen album The Nightfly to the Jean Michel Jarre-penned masterpiece Zoolook to name a few.


  1. Sonisk Blodbad 4
  2. Alan Vega 2.0
  3. Photons
  4. The Shores Of Oblivion
  5. Dark Clouds Passing By
  6. An Echo In The Dungeon Of My Heart
  7. Aspik
  8. Blue Triptych (Bonus Track)

Format: CD
Artist: Sonisk Blodbad
Release Date: April 29, 2022
Cat. No.: AP093CD