A Flying Fish "El Pez Que Volo – Act. 1" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price $16.00

A Flying Fish - A Pex Que Volo Act. 1 (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

El Pez Que Volo (The Fish who Flew) is a musical quest to unearth the divine gem hidden within oneself. A cartoonish collection of desires, phobias, pathologies, and virtues which are funneled to create an ambivalent moral mishmash of East and West traditions. This zoomorphic, naïve & messianic hero's journey is infused with a psychedelic aura that invites us to dream the impossible.

Act 1 - "The Nest" introduces Teezûck, the strange son of a bird and a fish who lives depressed in the dark depths of the sea. One magical night he receives a stellar gift: an oneiric vision, a call to face his inner fears and seek his true destiny. Themes such as overprotection, toxic victimhood, altered states, maturity, and the flow between divinity & delusion abound. explored within this eclectic, fantasy-fueled extravaganza.


  1. Obertoora
  2. Genezees
  3. Teezuck
  4. Fear Thyself
  5. Twin Snails
  6. Upon A Star
  7. Holy Fruit
  8. A He-Kuree Dream
  9. Mama, Papa!
  10. Destiny Calls

Format: CD
Artist: A Flying Fish
Release Date: November 3, 2023
Cat. No.: AP163CD