Adventure "New Horizon" LP

Apollon Records

Regular price $19.00

Adventure - New Horizon (LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Melodic prog-rockers Adventure from Trondheim, Norway.

Mixed by Terje Craig at Craigtones Studio and mastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow).


  • Kjell Myran – Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Elen Hopen – Lead and Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Strings Synth, Piano
  • Terje Flessen – Electric and Acoustic Guitars, EBow, Electric Sitar
  • Odd-Roar Bakken – Keyboards, Hammond, Synth, Moog, Mellotron
  • Terje Craig – Bass, Keyboards, Bass Synth and FX, Bass Pedals, Lead and Backing Vocals. Narration
  • Alf Helge Lund – Drums and Percussion, Finger Cymbals and Bells


  • Atmasukha Ananda – Piano
  • Kine Wallum - Flute

Side A:

  1. Slow Fanfare
  2. Destiny
  3. Horizon
  4. Eirene (Goddess Of Peace)
  5. You Belong
  6. With Tears In Their Eyes

Side B:

  1. Lighthouse
  2. Here To Stay
  3. Nothing Will Change
  4. In Search Of
  5. For The Fallen
  6. Refugees

Format: LP
Artist: Adventure
Release Date: 2019
Cat. No.: ARTP001LP