Atari "Sweet & Sour" LP

Apollon Records

Regular price $23.00

Atari – Sweet & Sour (LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Alternative and explosive. Dynamic and organic. Atari is a new supergroup from Bergen, Norway, with members from Shaman Elephant, Datadyr & Finding Neo. Their stellar debut album Sweet & Sour is one of the most exciting records you will hear this year.

With hard-hitting hooks and danceable grooves, Atari lives up to the description as “ambitious, seductive and funky". ~ Bands of Tomorrow


  • Adrea Adland – Vocals
  • Jonas Sarsten – Keyboards
  • Simen Walle – Guitar
  • Oystein Hoynes – Bass
  • Sigurd Steinkopf - Drums


  1. Preludium
  2. Tryhard
  3. Get By
  4. Sweet & Sour
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. System Overload
  7. Fujifilm
  8. Just In My Head
  9. Turn The Page
  10. Hide Park

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Atari
Release Date: November 3, 2023
Cat. No.: AP179LP