Big Big Train "English Electric Part One" CD

Big Big Train

Regular price $17.00

Big Big Train – English Electric Part One (CD)

One of the three albums most requested during The Journey Continues Tour in 2022 and 2023, this Big Big Train classic (and long out of print item) has been repressed just in time for the band's A Mead Hall in America Tour. A limited number of copies will be available on the tour and will be available here following the tour and Cruise to the Edge.


  1. The First Rebreather
  2. Uncle Jack
  3. Winchester from St. Giles' Hill
  4. Judas Unrepentant
  5. Summoned by Bells
  6. Upton Heath
  7. A Boy in Darkness
  8. Hedgerow

Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
Release Date: September 3, 2012 (Repressed February 2024)