Big Big Train "English Electric Part Two" CD

Big Big Train

Regular price $17.00

Big Big Train – English Electric Part Two (CD)

One of the three albums most requested during The Journey Continues Tour in 2022 and 2023, this Big Big Train classic (and long out of print item) has been repressed just in time for the band's A Mead Hall in America Tour. A limited number of copies will be available on the tour and will be available here following the tour and Cruise to the Edge.


  1. East Coast Racer
  2. Swan Hunter
  3. Worked Out
  4. Leopards
  5. Keeper of Abbeys
  6. The Permanent Way
  7. Curator of Butterflies

Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
Release Date: March 4, 2013 (Repressed February 2024)