Circuline "Circulive New View" Live Blu-Ray/DVD/CD


Regular price $25.00

Circuline "Circulive New View" Live Blu-Ray/DVD/CD (2020)

"CircuLive New View" captures the band at ProgStock on October 14, 2017 at the UCPAC in Rahway, NJ in an all-newly crafted show that will please any rock fan. In addition to soaring vocals, keyboard wizardry, powerhouse drumming, and virtuoso guitar and bass playing, you will smile and enjoy the “keyboard challenge”, “drum feature”, and other fun and entertaining moments. 

“Spectacular ability to merge elements of classic 1970s icons like Genesis, ELP, Yes, and Camel into their modernized edge and efficacy…..a must-own set for fans…..a communal, two-way street sort of vibe between the musicians and audience from start to finish…..performed impeccably…..exemplifying Circuline’s knack for strong songwriting, dense harmonies, and tastefully elaborate arrangements… much the band has accomplished in only a few years…..more than worth the price of admission…..a superb document of Circuline’s appearance at ProgStock.” – Jordan Blum/Rock & Roll Globe


  • Andrew Colyer – Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion
  • Darin Brannon – Drums, Keyboards
  • William “Billy” Spillane – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitars, Percussion
  • Natalie Brown – Lead Vocals, Percussion
  • Joel Simches - Bass, Bass Pedals, drums, Acoustic Guitar
  • Alek Darson - Lead and Rhythm Guitars


  • Intro/Erosion
  • Soleil Noir
  • One Wish
  • Nautilus
  • Piano Challenge
  • Hollow
  • Return (Acoustic)
  • Fallout Shelter
  • Pale Blue Dot (Sound of Contact Cover)
  • Forbidden Planet + Drum Feature
  • Inception
  • Summit
  • Stereotypes