Dave Luxton "After The Epoch" CD

Dave Luxton

Regular price $16.00

Dave Luxton - After The Epoch (CD)

After the Epoch features nine new studio tracks composed and performed by Dave Luxton.

Dave Luxton is a producer, electronic musician, composer, and guitarist based in Olympia, WA, USA. He is a classically trained musician whose diverse compositions span multiple genres, including guitar-oriented compositions, cinematic soundscapes, alternative rock, and electronica. As a recording artist, he is internationally known for his work in the ambient Spacemusic genre. His artistic vision is to produce innovative music that evokes emotion and opens the mind’s eye.


  1. Everything Unfolding
  2. Dust Storm
  3. Time Machine
  4. Monolith
  5. Earth On Fire
  6. The Long Rain
  7. Pillars Of Light
  8. Snowball Earth
  9. Into The Cosmic Void

Format: CD
Artist: Dave Luxton
Release Date: July 9, 2019