Figure Of Speechless "Tunnel At The End Of The Light" CD

Figure Of Speechless

Regular price $16.00

Figure Of Speechless – Tunnel At The End Of The Light (CD)

Glen McMaster, a versatile Australian songwriter and guitar player, took the heartbreaking lack of cultural and human interaction during Covidian times and transformed them into a piece of art by writing and producing songs for what is already turning out to be one of the most promising all-star projects in recent metal history. Besides Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Yngwie Malmsteen, Billy Idol), who joined the writing process in early 2021, Figure Of Speechless consists of high-profile names such as Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guns N’ Roses, Sons of Apollo), Ray Alder (Fates Warning, Redemption), Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder) and Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Billy Idol, Foreigner, Ozzy Osbourne).

The result of a year’s work and intercontinental collaboration is a timeless and refreshing album. Tunnel At The End Of The Light will be released worldwide on September 2, 2022.

Produced by Derek Sherinian
Mixed and Mastered by Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal

“Tunnel At The End Of The Light by Figure of Speechless left a good taste in my mouth, preparing me and getting me ready to wait for the next production from this band in the future” – Metallerium

"Let’s hope this all-star project doesn’t end here and they can deliver more music in the future. Everything points towards more evolution as a whole and even better music to be delivered … enjoy!” – Sea Of Tranquility

“Would I want to hear more from Figure of Speechless? If it’s as strong as Tunnel At The End Of The Light, oh hell yeah!” – My Global Mind


  1. Day And Night
  2. Carve A Smile
  3. Escape Hatch
  4. Midnight Desert Rendezvous
  5. Tunnel At The End Of The Light
  6. The Cast-Out
  7. Draw The Line
  8. Inside Room 6
  9. Turn A New Leaf
  10. DysUtopia
  11. Unfolding


Format: CD
Artist: Figure Of Speechless
Release Date: September 2, 2022