Fractal Mirror "Beyond Borders" Green Vinyl

Plane Groovy

Regular price $36.00

Fractal Mirror - Beyond Borders (Green Vinyl)
This is a Plane Groovy Release

This limited, numbered edition comes on 180gram transparent green vinyl. Only 100 copies have been issued.

The fifth album from Fractal Mirror finds the band experimenting with long-form compositions and a more progressive rock approach to its music. 

Mixed by Brett Kull (Echolyn) - who also contributes backing vocals - and mastered by Larry Fast (Peter Gabriel, Synergy).

“This is modern melodic progressive rock at its very best, with the emphasis definitely on the songs and not being a technical whizz musician with superb but misplaced licks. An impressive release.” – The Spirit Of Progressive Rock (


  • Leo Koperdraat – Vocals, Keyboards, Mellotron
  • Frank Urbaniak – Drums
  • Ed Van Haagen – Bass
  • Gareth Cole – Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Brett Kull – Backing Vocals


Side 1:

  1. Beyond
  2. Ashes
  3. Slip Away

Side 2:

  1. Shadow Man
  2. Kingdom Of The Lost
  3. Borders

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Fractal MIrror
Release Date: October 15, 2021