Gandalf's Fist "Road to Darkness" Coloured Vinyl

Gandalf's Fist

Regular price $30.00

Gandalf’s Fist – Road To Darkness (Coloured Vinyl)

Gandalf's Fist’s 2011 studio release reissued on 180g vinyl in a single sleeve with full-colour 2-sided pic/lyric insert.

Floydian overtones and swirling Space Rock elements combine beautifully on what was the Fist’s second album.

Featuring the band's preferred special-edition mix and watercolour art by Daniel Pearce.

'If ever there was one of our albums that was made for Vinyl, this was it!' – Gandalf’s Fist


Dean Marsh – Guitars, Vocals
Luke Severn – Vocals
Christopher Ewen – Bass
Stefan Hepe – Drums
Keri Farish – Vocals
Ben Bell – Keyboards


The Orchestra:
Dean Marsh – Guitars, Bass, Mandolin & Synths
Stefan Hepe – Drums & Percussion
Natasha Jaffe – Cello on “Untrodden Ways”
Melissa Hollick – Backing Vocals on “Emerald Eyes”


Side A:

  1. No Place Cyclone
  2. Emerald Eyes
  3. Conjurer Of Cheap Tricks
  4. Into The Dark (Containing Emerald Eyes Reprise)
  5. Twilight At The Gates Of The Prism Moon

Side B:

  1. The Sulfur Highways Of Lo
  2. Untrodden Ways
  3. Road To Darkness
  4. The Council Of Anderson
  5. Assorted Lunatics


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gandalf’s Fist
Release Date: 2021