Hasse Froberg & Musical Companion "We Are The Truth" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Lasse Froberg & Musical Companion

Regular price $16.00

Hasse Froberg & Musical Companion – We Are The Truth (CD)
From Our Friends at Dutch Music Works

HFMC (formally known as Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion) return with their fifth studio album 
We Are The Truth.

Hasse about the album: "We Are The Truth is our most adventurous album to date. The music is positive, warm, organic, soulful and thoughtful. The lyrics are a cry for compassion, respect and love. We Are The Truth is both musically and lyrically very much about the world today".

Check it out here:

HFMC is:

  • ·         Hasse Froberg – Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars
  • ·         Sampo Axelson – Bass Guitar
  • ·         Kjell Haraldsson – Keyboards, Piano, Organs
  • ·         Anton Lindsjo – Guitars
  • ·         Ola Strandberg – Drums, Backing Vocals


1.      To Those Who Rule The World

2.      Other Eyes

3.      Rise Up

4.      The Constant Search For Bravery

5.      Yoko

6.      We Are The Truth

7.      Shaken And Stirred

8.      Every Second Counts

9.      A Spiritual Change

Format: CD
Artist: Hasse Froberg & Musical Companion
Release Date: November 26, 2021