Mesa Verde "All is Well" CD (NEW RELEASE)

Apollon Records

Regular price $14.00

Mesa Verde - All is Well (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Mount Fuji towers over Norwegian forests. At the top, the lovechild of Yes, Led Zeppelin, The Buggles, Korgis, and Tame Impala brews up a colorful prog rock storm. Get ready to ride the whirlwind of the sophomore album All Is Well from MesaVerde!

MesaVerde is a new band based in Oslo, Norway, with one foot planted in pop and another in prog. With their debut album KY (released in October 2022), MesaVerde showed a unique ability to produce catchy and innovative music – music shaped with profound love for strong melodies, arrangements, and a unique sound. The music is created and recorded by the band in their own studio.

The quartet consists of experienced musicians with everything from stadium concerts in Hong Kong, dusty British rock clubs, and the National Theater among their merits. Jørgen Apeness (Sauropod, Thea & The Wild, Lazy Queen), Lars Fremmerlid (Bugge Wesseltoft, Einar Stray Orchestra), Henrik Schmidt (Synne Sanden, Shimmering) have headhunted the shooting star Jonas Lundekvam as vocalist and lyricist.

  • Written, produced and recorded by MesaVerde at CasaVerde in Oslo 2022/2023.
  • Mixed by Lars Fremmerlid at CasaVerde, except track 6 mixed by Jonas Kroon at Saga Studios.
  • Mastered by Morgan Nicolaysen.
  • Artwork by Maurice Pollard Verneuil.
  • Design by Einar Stray


  1. Deep Time
  2. Pyramid Fucksnake
  3. Moments
  4. Eva
  5. Tracing
  6. Pickings For The Beast
  7. Eyes
  8. Endurance
  9. Story

Format: CD
Artist: MesaVerde
Release Date: January 19, 2024
Cat. No.: AP173CD