Moonpedro and the Goldfish "The White Album Revisited" White 2LP

Apollon Records

Regular price $25.00

Moonpedro And The Goldfish – The White Album Revisited (White 2LP)
This is an Apollon Records release.

This version is the 2LP white vinyl in gatefold cover.

The Beatles’ White Album is revisited by Moonpedro (Pedro Carmona-Alvarez) and the Goldfish.


Side A:

  1. Back In The USSR
  2. Dear Prudence
  3. Glass Onion
  4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  5. Wild Honey Pie
  6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun

Side B:

  1. Martha My Dear
  2. I’m So Tired
  3. Blackbird
  4. Piggies
  5. Rocky Raccoon
  6. Don’t Pass Me By
  7. Why Don’t We Do It In The Road
  8. I Will
  9. Julia

Side C:

  1. Birthday
  2. Yer Blues
  3. Mother Nature’s Son
  4. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except For …
  5. Sexy Sadie
  6. Helter Skelter
  7. Long Long Long

Side D:

  1. Revolution 1
  2. Honey Pie
  3. Savoy Truffle
  4. Cry Baby Cry
  5. Revolution 9
  6. Good Night

Format: White 2LP
Artist: Moonpedro and the Goldfish
Release Date: 2018
Cat. No.: AP036LP