Nick Bohensky & Max N’Adamo "The Imphilosible" Vinyl EP

Nick Bohensky & Max N’Adamo

Regular price $12.00

Nick Bohensky & Max N’Adamo - The Imphilosible (Vinyl EP)

Nick Bohensky and Max N’Adamo have created music together for over 2 decades, joining forces together in the 90's in Bald Red Lady, the 2010’s with Optigone and from 1995 – 2023 in The 16 Deadly Improvs.  

Their shared appreciation of diverse musical interests and years of friendship inform their creativity. In 2021 they embarked on the Nick and Max duo project that has produced The Imphilosible EP in 2022.  The music is progressive rock/modern alternative, with a combination of traditional prog and electronic music approaches, and an emphasis on songwriting and tasteful musicianship. Influences include Radiohead, Porcupine Tree, Steven Wilson, Pink Floyd.  Their debut LP, The Ritual, is coming in the second half of 2023.


  1. Forwards/Backwards
  2. Syllogism
  3. The Imphilosible
  4. Shape

Format: Vinyl EP
Artist: Nick Bohensky & Max N’Adamo
Release Date: August 5, 2022