Professor Tip Top "Lanes of Time" CD

Apollon Records

Regular price $11.00

Professor Tip Top - Lanes of Time (CD)
This is an Apollon Records release.

Professor Tip Top from Bergen, Norway, is a group playing fine progressive music with a retro sound and lysergic touch, which serves a psychedelic aura. Their newest album Lanes Of Time, impressively their 7th in their 10 year existence, is the 2nd with the German born singer/keyboardist Sonja Otto.


  1. Lanes Of Time
  2. Falling Into The Sun
  3. The Sound Of Protonflow
  4. Isle Of Sirens
  5. The Quest Remains
  6. Shining
  7. Past Forever
  8. Shallow Shadow
  9. Time Is

Format: CD
Artist: Professor Tip Top
Release Date: December 3, 2021
Cat. No.: ARP051CD