The Cyberiam "The Cyberiam" CD

The Cyberiam

Regular price $10.00

The self-titled debut album from the Chicago-based band, The Cyberiam.

“This is such a cool band, full of great concepts and brimming with brilliant ideas that all become revealed when listening to the colossal amount [of] musical output integrated into this ten-track album” ~ Prog Planet

“Whether you are a fan of Tool and Opeth or like the more classic tones of Dream Theater or Symphony X, not to mention the alternative deeper feel of Porcupine Tree, this album has something for every progressive rock fan out there today.” ~ NEH Records

“Ranging from emotional to purely technical – and everything in between – and featuring a deep variety of styles, feelings, time signatures and sentiments, this is undoubtedly a promising band that will surely achieve international recognition and deserves your attention” ~ Sonic Perspectives

“They have a great balance between the mellower and more metallic, the retro and the modern. There isn’t a weak track here, and it never feels tired or repetitive. The field is beginning to get crowded, but this will be a contender for my best of 2018 list of ten releases. It’s that good.” ~ Music Street Journal Review

Brian Kovacs – Electric & Upright Bass, Vocals
Frank Lucas – Piano & Keyboards
Tommy Murray – Drums & Electronic Drums
Keith Semple – Vocals, Guitars, Additional Programming and Loops


  1. Alice in Afterland
  2. Cool Kids
  3. The Fall
  4. Don’t Blink
  5. 20/20 Visionary
  6. The Historian
  7. My Occupation
  8. Juxtaposer
  9. Brain in a Vat
  10. Nostalgia

Format: CD
Artist: The Cyberiam
Release Date: 3.30.2018
Cat. No.: n.a.