Progressive Promotion Records

Regular price $16.00

TNNE - Life 3.0 (CD)
This is a Progressive Promotion Records release.

It took six long years for the Luxembourgers to finally be able to present their new album. They used the time to summarize all the emotions of this eventful time, with all its sadness, despair, frustration and hope, in six pieces. The result is the most versatile, heaviest but also most playful TNNE album.

In TNNE’s own words; "The new album is based on the novel “Otherland” by Tad Williams. "The Net" as opener briefly explains the plot and flirts more as a film score. The deep voice of Roby Rinaldetti is supposed to remind of a movie trailer. With the 14-minute opus "Dreaming Awake", we pull out all the stops of musical complexity. This leads to jazzy elements, 80s sounds and very hard riffs. The next two tracks “No Man’s Land” as well as “Behind The Mirror” are a credit to neoprog without neglecting complicated rhythm lines and catchy refrains. With “Heavenly Visions” we enter an unprecedented new sphere of our musical creation. A progressive firework and a real challenge."

Conclusion: TNNE has reinvented itself once again and recorded an exceptional album.


  • Patrick Kiefer – Vocals
  • Alex Rukavina – Keyboards
  • Stephane Rosset – Bass
  • Gilles Wagner – Drums
  • Cedric Gilis - Guitars

Check them out here:


  1. The Net
  2. Dreaming Awake
  3. No Man’s Land
  4. Behind The Mirror
  5. Heavenly Visions
  6. Harvest

Format: CD
Artist: TNNE
Release Date: January 27, 2023