TumbleTown "Never Too Late" CD (NEW ARTIST)

Dutch Music Works

Regular price $16.00

TumbleTown – Never Too Late (CD)
From Our Friends at Dutch Music Works

Five years after their debut album 
Done with the Coldness, the Dutch neo-proggers TumbleTown return with their sophomore album, aptly titled Never Too Late. The line-up of the band (Han Uil -vocals, Aldo Adema – guitars) has been extended with keyboardist Erik Laan (Silhouette). In comparison to the first album, Never Too Late has a more balanced sound.

Have a Look & Listen:


  1. 1.     Prelude
  2. 2.     One Giant Stage
  3. 3.     Avalon
  4. 4.     Do Not Leave Me Now
  5. 5.     If I should Meet You
  6. 6.     Transatlantic
  7. 7.     Do As They Do
  8. 8.     All Because Of Me
  9. 9.     Never Too Late
  10. 10.  Tumble Town

Format: CD
Artist: Tumbletown
Release Date: May 21, 2018