United Progressive Fraternity "Planetary Overload – Part 1: Loss" 2CD


Regular price $19.00

United Progressive Fraternity (UPF) – Planetary Overload – Part 1: Loss (2CD)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

Part One of UPF’s two-part massive concept album Planetary Overload, focusing on the problems we are already beginning to encounter on a troubled planet and expected to face with increasing severity in the near future, and taking immediate positive action to mitigate those effects to ensure humanity’s survival. Consisting of more than 50 musicians in a worldwide net, this is an impressive creation that should not be missed.

The second disc is the bonus album of UPF United Progressive Fraternity Presents Romantechs: Reimagine



Phase I: Dawning On Us

  1. Loss (Anthem)
  2. What Happens Now
  3. Cruel Times
  4. What Are We Doing To Ourselves

Phase II: Distraction And Destruction

  1. Stop – Time
  2. One More
  3. Mercenaries
  4. What If
  5. Forgive Me, My Son

Phase III: Growing

  1. Dying To Be Reborn
  2. Seeds For Life
  3. Loss To Lost

CD2: (Bonus Disc) Romantechs: Reimagine

  1. Fall In Love With The World
  2. This Time
  3. Loss To Lost
  4. Seeds For Life
  5. Rebirth
  6. One More
  7. Cruel Times
  8. Forgiveness
  9. The Great Reward

Format: 2CD
Artist: United Progressive Fraternity (UPF)
Release Date: 2019
Cat. No.: GEPCD1061