United Progressive Fraternity "Planetary Overload – Part 2: Hope" 3CD


Regular price $28.00

United Progressive Fraternity (UPF) – Planetary Overload – Part 2: Hope (3CD)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

UPF is back with Part Two of their massive two-part concept album Planetary Overload, focusing on the problems we are already beginning to encounter on a troubled planet and expected to face with increasing severity in the near future, and taking immediate positive action to mitigate those effects to ensure humanity’s survival. Consisting of more than 50 musicians in a worldwide net this is an impressive creation that should not be missed.

The third disc is the bonus album of Romantechs: The Secret Life Of Light



Side 1: Hope Eternal

  1. Hope Is / Drums Of Hope
  2. Love Never Leaves Us
  3. Soundscaped Quote: Gerd Leonhard
  4. The Answer

Side 2: Being Of Equal

  1. Being Of Equal

Side 3: Who We Are

  1. Islands
  2. Transition – Tuning In
  3. Chants Of Hope
  4. Homosapien
  5. Quote: Sir David Attenborough
  6. Who We Really Are


Side 4: Owning It

  1. We Only Get One Chance
  2. Transition – Suspense
  3. Faultline

Side 5: A Delicate Balance

  1. Learning
  2. Stabilisation
  3. The Bees In Us
  4. Quote: Chief Oren Lyons

Side 6: After A Long Road

  1. The Changes We Make
  2. Return To Earth
  3. Hymn Of Hope
  4. Reprise

CD3: (Bonus Disc) Romantechs: The Secret Life Of Light

  1. The Secret Life Of Light
  2. Mechanical Love
  3. New Beginning
  4. Running Water
  5. Reflect
  6. Spinning On The Surface
  7. The First Kiss
  8. Justified
  9. Secret Garden

Format: 3CD
Artist: United Progressive Fraternity (UPF)
Release Date: 2023