Unitopia "Covered Mirror Vol 1 Smooth As Silk" CD


Regular price $15.00

Unitopia – Covered Mirror Vol 1 Smooth As Silk (CD)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

Unitopia performing a selection of covers giving them their own unique sound and turning some of these songs into new favorites.


  1. Signs Of Life – Prelude
  2. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (Klaatu)
  3. Easter (Marillion)
  4. Man Of Colours (Icehouse)
  5. Genesis Medley
  6. The Silent Sun
  7. Supper’s Ready
  8. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight
  9. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
  10. Carpet Crawler
  11. Rain Song (Led Zeppelin)
  12. Even In The Quietest Moments (Supertramp)
  13. Can We Still Be Friends (Todd Rundgren)
  14. Speaking The Truth – Interlude
  15. Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime (Korgies)
  16. Yes Medley
  17. (And) You And I
  18. Awaken
  19. Close To The Edge
  20. Soon
  21. Onward
  22. South Side Of The Sky
  23. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  24. To One In Paradise (Alan Parsons Project)
  25. The Way The Waters Are Moving (Flower Kings)(Bonus Track)

Format: CD
Artist: Unitopia
Release Date: 2012