Unitopia "Seven Chambers" 2CD


Regular price $18.00

Unitopia – Seven Chambers (2CD)
From our friends at ProgRock.com

Unitopia's Seven Chambers (their first original collection on independent label Progrock.com’s Essentials) is comprised of seven tracks and lasts just over eighty minutes. The album represents an incredible journey that finds Unitopia at the peak of their artistic and technical prowess. 

Founded by vocalist/songwriter Mark “Truey” Trueack (United Progressive Fraternity) and multi-instrumentalist Sean Timms (Southern Empire, Damanek, UPF) in 1996, Australian progressive fusion band Unitopia has always been among the most renowned and distinctive bands of their ilk and era.


  • Mark “Truey” Truack – Vocals
  • Sean Timms – Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Various Stringed Instruments
  • Steve Unruh – Backing Vocals, Violin, Flute, Rhythm Guitars, Mandolin
  • John Greenwood – Backing Vocals, Lead Electric Guitar, Nylon-Strung Guitar, 6 and 12 String Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin, Programmed Orchestration
  • Chester Thompson – Drums
  • Alphonso Johnson - Bass



  1. Broken Heart
  2. Something Invisible
  3. Bittersweet
  4. Mania
  5. The Stroke Of Midnight


  1. Helen
  2. The Uncertain

    Format: 2CD
    Artist: Unitopia
    Release Date: 2023